Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10103
College Station, Texas 77842-0103

Physical Address:
302 Holleman Drive East, Suite 76
College Station, Texas 77840

Phone:
(979) 696-9889

Fax:
(979) 693-8819

Email:

Chuck: chuck@ellisonlaw.com
Amy: amy@ellisonlaw.com
Brad: brad@ellisonlaw.com
Jeff: jeff@ellisonlaw.com
Sarah: sarah@ellisonlaw.com
Gerry: gbrown@ellisonlaw.com

Kathy: kathy@ellisonlaw.com
Ronda: ronda@ellisonlaw.com
Sherie: sherie@ellisonlaw.com
Angela: angela@ellisonlaw.com

Tedi: tedi@ellisonlaw.com
Sydney: sydney@ellisonlaw.com